Our Faculty and Staff

Furness High School Team

 

PrincipalAssistant Principals
Daniel PeouDr. Beverly P. Wallace
Ms. Sharon Burke
EnglishEnglish as a Second Language
Adam Bredenberg - abredenberg@philasd.org

Aimee Davis (Department Chair) – aadaviskurtyan@philasd.org

Emily DeMarco – edemarco@philasd.org

Ichabod Fouraker - ifouraker@philasd.org

Amanda Geist – abyrnes@philasd.org

Barbara Keating (SBTL | ELA) - bkeating@philasd.org

Samuel Riccobono – sjriccobono@philasd.org

Danbi Yi – dyi@philasd.org
Todd Brodman - tabrodman@philasd.org

Aimee Davis – aadaviskurtyan@philasd.org

Meg Flisek – mflisek@philasd.org

Tiffany Lorch (Department Chair) – tlorch@philasd.org

Elizabeth Meadows – emeadows@philasd.org

Katina Mitses – kmitses@philasd.org

Valerie Nelsen (Roster Chair) – vnelsen@philasd.org
MathematicsScience
Samuel Bentum - sbentum@philasd.org

Joseph Cackowski - jcackowski@philasd.org

Anthony Depasquale - adespasquale@philasd.org

Collin Finch - cfinch@philasd.org

Anne Kimani (Department Chair) - awkimani@philasd.org

Lisa Pressley - lpressley@philasd.org

Artur Qypi - aqypi@philasd.org

Christopher Steveline (Testing Coordinator, TTL, SBTL | Math) -
cnsteveline@philasd.org
Octavia Blount (Department Chair) - oblount@philasd.org

Rachel Cammisa-Cantz - rcammisacantz@philasd.org

Chloe Glynn - cglynn@philasd.org

Ian Pasternack - ipasternack@philasd.org

Jeanne Regan-Orfanelli - jreganorfanelli@philasd.org

Alan Tso - atso@philasd.org
Social StudiesSpecial Education
Grace Grillo (Department Chair) - ggrillo@philasd.org

James Hearn - jrhearn@philasd.org

Joshua Jablonski - jjablonski@philasd.org

Kebing Mei - kmei@philasd.org

Robert Pinto (Testing Coordinator) - rpinto@philasd.org

Alex Saddic - asaddic@philasd.org

Alicia Moore - awilliams2@philasd.org
Meagan DiCave - mdicave@philasd.org

Marcaz Howell - mvhowell@philasd.org

Christine Hsu - chsu@philasd.org

Michael Lohse - mclohse@philasd.org

Rene Renzi-Justis - rmrenzijustis@philasd.org

Allen Siegel - asiegel@philasd.org

Angelo Williams (SPCM) - angwilliams@philasd.org

S. Brennan (Classroom Assistant)

L. Christberg (Classroom Assistant)

J. Domizio (Classroom Assistant)

T. Fletcher (Classroom Assistant)

L. Jubilee (Classroom Assistant)

C. Saggio (Classroom Assistant)

D. Simmonds (Classroom Assistant)

L. Terreri (Classroom Assistant)

T. Walker (Classroom Assistant)
Languages, Arts, BusinessCounselors, Music, Health & PE
Xia Li (Chinese) - xli@philasd.org

Tien Luu (Business) - thluu@philasd.org

Meredith McDonald (Art) - memcdonald@philasd.org

Edwin Rodriguez (Spanish) - erodriguez2@philasd.org
Jihee Choi (Music) - jyim@philasd.org

John DiCicco (P.E. Department Chair) - jdicicco@philasd.org

Dyana Henry (P.E.) - dhenry@philasd.org

Colleen Hanna (Health and PE & Athletic Director) - channa@philasd.org

Jennifer Barbo (Counselor) - jbarbo@philasd.org

Leroy Williams (Counselor) - lewilliams@philasd.org

Larry Thi (College & Career) - lthi@philasd.org

Janine Bagley (STEP Case Manager) - jbagley@philasd.org

Noel Petrie (STEP Social Worker) - npetrie@philasd.org
Bilingual Counseling AssistantsOffice and Support Staff
Burmese/Karen – Dai Lai Htoo - dhtoo@philasd.org

Cantonese/Mandarin – Sannie Ka - ska@philasd.org

Cantonese - Marie Chan, mkchan@philasd.org

Indonesian – Megawati Sumana-Eischen - msumanaeischen@philasd.org

Khmer – Say Hong Choing - schoing@philasd.org

Spanish - Yurizan Galicia - ygalicia@philasd.org

Vietnamese - Chau Hua - chua@philasd.org
Kouy Sam (Secretary)

Lisa Grivnovicz (SSA)

Valerie Rainey (SISL) - vrainey@philasd.org

Carla Griffin (Climate Specialist)

Ms. McCann (Student Climate Staff)

S. Ellis (Student Climate Staff)

Carolyn McGill (Student Climate Staff)

Rozlyn Slaughter (Student Climate Staff)

Francine Wolf (Nurse)

Dr. Audrey Lam (School Psychologist)

R. Murray (Building Engineer)

C. Allen (Cafeteria)

Debra Barnes (Cafeteria)

A. David (Cafeteria)

Jermaine Jackson (Cafeteria)

N. Williams (Cafeteria)